Wed, 22 Nov 2017 08:34:11 MSK | login

Information for build telegram-desktop-1.0.24-1.fc27

ID599
Package Nametelegram-desktop
Version1.0.24
Release1.fc27
Epoch
SummaryTelegram is a new era of messaging
DescriptionTelegram is a messaging app with a focus on speed and security, it’s super fast, simple and free. You can use Telegram on all your devices at the same time — your messages sync seamlessly across any of your phones, tablets or computers. With Telegram, you can send messages, photos, videos and files of any type (doc, zip, mp3, etc), as well as create groups for up to 200 people. You can write to your phone contacts and find people by their usernames. As a result, Telegram is like SMS and email combined — and can take care of all your personal or business messaging needs.
Built byvitaly
State failed
StartedMon, 20 Mar 2017 11:17:42 MSK
CompletedMon, 20 Mar 2017 11:19:26 MSK
Taskbuild (dist-rfr-rawhide, /RussianFedora/telegram-desktop.git:27d4c2d190af524848e3c7df201470356eb3afc7)
Tags No tags
RPMs No RPMs
Changelog * Sun Mar 19 2017 Vitaly Zaitsev <vitaly@easycoding.org> - 1.0.24-1 - Updated to 1.0.24 (alpha). * Fri Mar 17 2017 Vitaly Zaitsev <vitaly@easycoding.org> - 1.0.23-2 - Added additional russian locale. * Wed Mar 15 2017 Vitaly Zaitsev <vitaly@easycoding.org> - 1.0.23-1 - Updated to 1.0.23 (alpha). * Mon Mar 13 2017 Vitaly Zaitsev <vitaly@easycoding.org> - 1.0.22-1 - Updated to 1.0.22 (alpha). * Sat Mar 11 2017 Vitaly Zaitsev <vitaly@easycoding.org> - 1.0.21-1 - Updated to 1.0.21 (alpha). - Updated GSL build stage. Added Variant to build. * Thu Mar 09 2017 Vitaly Zaitsev <vitaly@easycoding.org> - 1.0.20-1 - Updated to 1.0.20 (alpha). * Wed Mar 08 2017 Vitaly Zaitsev <vitaly@easycoding.org> - 1.0.19-1 - Updated to 1.0.19 (alpha). * Sat Mar 04 2017 Vitaly Zaitsev <vitaly@easycoding.org> - 1.0.18-2 - Fixed build of latest commits. Added GSL support. * Thu Mar 02 2017 Vitaly Zaitsev <vitaly@easycoding.org> - 1.0.18-1 - Updated to 1.0.18 (alpha). * Tue Feb 28 2017 Vitaly Zaitsev <vitaly@easycoding.org> - 1.0.17-1 - Updated to 1.0.17 (alpha). * Mon Feb 27 2017 Vitaly Zaitsev <vitaly@easycoding.org> - 1.0.15-1 - Updated to 1.0.15 (alpha). * Tue Feb 21 2017 Vitaly Zaitsev <vitaly@easycoding.org> - 1.0.14-1 - Updated to 1.0.14. * Mon Feb 20 2017 Vitaly Zaitsev <vitaly@easycoding.org> - 1.0.13-1 - Updated to 1.0.13. - Added changelog.txt to documents. * Sun Feb 19 2017 Vitaly Zaitsev <vitaly@easycoding.org> - 1.0.12-1 - Updated to 1.0.12. * Fri Feb 17 2017 Vitaly Zaitsev <vitaly@easycoding.org> - 1.0.11-1 - Updated to 1.0.11 (alpha). * Sun Feb 12 2017 Vitaly Zaitsev <vitaly@easycoding.org> - 1.0.9-1 - Updated to 1.0.9 (alpha). - Updated GYP, Breakpad and LSS to latest commits. * Thu Feb 02 2017 Vitaly Zaitsev <vitaly@easycoding.org> - 1.0.6-2 - Backported QTBUG-56514 patch to fix building under GCC 7.0. * Wed Feb 01 2017 Vitaly Zaitsev <vitaly@easycoding.org> - 1.0.6-1 - Updated to 1.0.6. * Fri Jan 27 2017 Vitaly Zaitsev <vitaly@easycoding.org> - 1.0.3-1 - Updated to 1.0.3 (alpha). * Thu Jan 19 2017 Vitaly Zaitsev <vitaly@easycoding.org> - 1.0.2-1 - Updated to 1.0.2. * Tue Jan 17 2017 Vitaly Zaitsev <vitaly@easycoding.org> - 1.0.1-1 - Updated to 1.0.1. * Thu Jan 12 2017 Vitaly Zaitsev <vitaly@easycoding.org> - 1.0.0-1 - Updated to 1.0.0. * Wed Jan 11 2017 Vitaly Zaitsev <vitaly@easycoding.org> - 0.10.27-1 - Updated to 0.10.27 (alpha). * Sat Jan 07 2017 Vitaly Zaitsev <vitaly@easycoding.org> - 0.10.26-1 - Updated to 0.10.26 (alpha). * Thu Jan 05 2017 Vitaly Zaitsev <vitaly@easycoding.org> - 0.10.25-1 - Updated to 0.10.25 (alpha). Added patch to build with GCC 6.3.1. * Mon Jan 02 2017 Vitaly Zaitsev <vitaly@easycoding.org> - 0.10.23-1 - Updated to 0.10.23 (alpha). Updated externals to latest commits. * Tue Dec 20 2016 Vitaly Zaitsev <vitaly@easycoding.org> - 0.10.20-1 - Updated to 0.10.20. * Sun Oct 30 2016 Vitaly Zaitsev <vitaly@easycoding.org> - 0.10.19-2 - Fixed build under Fedora Rawhide (26). * Tue Oct 25 2016 Vitaly Zaitsev <vitaly@easycoding.org> - 0.10.19-1 - Updated to 0.10.19. * Fri Oct 21 2016 Vitaly Zaitsev <vitaly@easycoding.org> - 0.10.16-2 - Use specified revisions of 3rd-party libraries. * Thu Oct 20 2016 Vitaly Zaitsev <vitaly@easycoding.org> - 0.10.16-1 - Updated to 0.10.16. * Wed Oct 19 2016 Vitaly Zaitsev <vitaly@easycoding.org> - 0.10.15-1 - Updated to 0.10.15. * Tue Oct 18 2016 Vitaly Zaitsev <vitaly@easycoding.org> - 0.10.14-1 - Updated to 0.10.14. * Sat Oct 08 2016 Vitaly Zaitsev <vitaly@easycoding.org> - 0.10.11-3 - GYP will now export correct build flags for project. * Sat Oct 08 2016 Vitaly Zaitsev <vitaly@easycoding.org> - 0.10.11-2 - Will use configure macro to export correct build flags. * Mon Oct 03 2016 Vitaly Zaitsev <vitaly@easycoding.org> - 0.10.11-1 - Updated to 0.10.11. * Wed Sep 21 2016 Vitaly Zaitsev <vitaly@easycoding.org> - 0.10.7-1 - Updated to 0.10.7. * Tue Sep 20 2016 Vitaly Zaitsev <vitaly@easycoding.org> - 0.10.6-3 - Added new patch to build project using systemwide cmake. * Sat Sep 17 2016 Vitaly Zaitsev <vitaly@easycoding.org> - 0.10.6-2 - Created new SPEC. - Added installation of tg protocol and mime-handler. * Wed Sep 14 2016 Arkady L. Shane <ashejn@russianfedora.pro> 0.10.6-1 - update to 0.10.6 * Mon Aug 08 2016 Arkady L. Shane <ashejn@russianfedora.pro> 0.10.1-2 - added appdata file * Mon Aug 08 2016 Arkady L. Shane <ashejn@russianfedora.pro> 0.10.1-1 - update to 0.10.1 * Thu Aug 04 2016 Arkady L. Shane <ashejn@russianfedora.pro> 0.10.0-1 - update to 0.10.0 * Mon Jun 27 2016 Arkady L. Shane <ashejn@russianfedora.pro> - 0.9.56-1.R - update to 0.9.56 * Thu Jun 16 2016 Arkady L. Shane <ashejn@russianfedora.pro> - 0.9.51-1.R - update to 0.9.51 * Wed May 25 2016 Arkady L. Shane <ashejn@russianfedora.pro> - 0.9.49-1.R - update to 0.9.49 * Wed May 11 2016 Arkady L. Shane <ashejn@russianfedora.pro> - 0.9.48-1.R - update to 0.9.48 * Thu Apr 14 2016 Arkady L. Shane <ashejn@russianfedora.pro> - 0.9.42-1.R - update to 0.9.42 * Wed Apr 13 2016 Arkady L. Shane <ashejn@russianfedora.pro> - 0.9.41-1.R - update to 0.9.41 * Tue Apr 05 2016 Arkady L. Shane <ashejn@russianfedora.pro> - 0.9.40-1.R - update to 0.9.40 * Wed Mar 16 2016 Arkady L. Shane <ashejn@russianfedora.pro> - 0.9.33-1.R - update to 0.9.33 * Tue Mar 15 2016 Arkady L. Shane <ashejn@russianfedora.pro> - 0.9.32-1.R - update to 0.9.32 * Mon Feb 29 2016 Arkady L. Shane <ashejn@russianfedora.pro> - 0.9.28-1.R - update to 0.9.28 * Tue Feb 23 2016 Arkady L. Shane <ashejn@russianfedora.pro> - 0.9.26-1.R - update to 0.9.26 * Wed Feb 17 2016 Arkady L. Shane <ashejn@russianfedora.pro> - 0.9.24-1.R - update to 0.9.18 * Sun Jan 10 2016 Arkady L. Shane <ashejn@russianfedora.pro> - 0.9.18-1.R - update to 0.9.18 * Thu Dec 10 2015 Arkady L. Shane <ashejn@russianfedora.pro> - 0.9.15-1.R - update to 0.9.15 * Thu Nov 26 2015 Arkady L. Shane <ashejn@russianfedora.pro> - 0.9.13-1.R - update to 0.9.13 * Fri Nov 13 2015 Arkady L. Shane <ashejn@russianfedora.pro> - 0.9.10-1.R - update to 0.9.10 * Tue Oct 27 2015 Arkady L. Shane <ashejn@russianfedora.pro> - 0.9.6-1.R - clean up spec - update to 0.9.6 * Mon Aug 03 2015 rommon <rommon@t-online.de> - 0.8.45-1 - update to new version * Sat Jul 18 2015 rommon <rommon@t-online.de> - 0.8.38-1 - update to new version * Fri Jun 26 2015 rommon <rommon@t-online.de> - 0.8.32-1 - update to new version - rename from telegram to telegram-desktop * Tue Jun 09 2015 rommon <rommon@t-online.de> - 0.8.24-1 - update to new version * Fri May 01 2015 rommon <rommon@t-online.de> - 0.8.11-1 - update to new version * Mon Apr 27 2015 rommon <rommon@t-online.de> - 0.8.7-1 - update to new version * Mon Apr 27 2015 rommon <rommon@t-online.de> - 0.8.4-5 - fix icon permissions * Fri Apr 24 2015 rommon <rommon@t-online.de> - 0.8.4-4 - fix desktop file * Tue Apr 21 2015 rommon <rommon@t-online.de> - 0.8.4-3 - changed desktop file * Tue Apr 21 2015 rommon <rommon@t-online.de> - 0.8.4-2 - adaption for 32/64 bit builds * Tue Apr 21 2015 rommon <rommon@t-online.de> - 0.8.4-1 - initial package