Wed, 14 Nov 2018 06:01:53 MSK | login

Information for build chromium-70.0.3538.67-1.fc29.R

ID2307
Package Namechromium
Version70.0.3538.67
Release1.fc29.R
Epoch1
SummaryA WebKit (Blink) powered web browser
DescriptionChromium is an open-source web browser, powered by WebKit (Blink).
Built bytigro
State building
StartedTue, 06 Nov 2018 07:07:35 MSK
Est. CompletionTue, 06 Nov 2018 15:04:21 MSK
Taskbuild (dist-rfr29, /RussianFedora/chromium.git:03948ed)
Tags No tags
RPMs No RPMs
Changelog * Thu Oct 18 2018 Arkady L. Shane <ashejn@russianfedora.pro> 70.0.3538.67-1.R - update to 70.0.3538.67 - update patches * Tue Sep 18 2018 Arkady L. Shane <ashejn@russianfedora.pro> 69.0.3497.100-1.R - update to 69.0.3497.100 * Sun Sep 16 2018 Arkady L. Shane <ashejn@russianfedora.pro> 69.0.3497.92-2.R - enable vaapi * Wed Sep 12 2018 Arkady L. Shane <ashejn@russianfedora.pro> 69.0.3497.92-1.R - update to 69.0.3497.92 - disable vaapi * Mon Sep 10 2018 Arkady L. Shane <ashejn@russianfedora.pro> 69.0.3497.81-2.R - enable vaapi - update and clean up patches - more privlibs * Wed Sep 05 2018 Arkady L. Shane <ashejn@russianfedora.pro> 69.0.3497.81-1.R - update to 69.0.3497.81 - update and clean up patches * Thu Aug 30 2018 Arkady L. Shane <ashejn@russianfedora.pro> 68.0.3440.106-4.R - fix error with defaulting on redeclaration - fix library filters - change requires to minizip-compat(-devel), rhbz#1609830, rhbz#1615381 * Fri Aug 17 2018 Arkady L. Shane <ashejn@russianfedora.pro> 68.0.3440.106-3.R - and one more * Fri Aug 17 2018 Arkady L. Shane <ashejn@russianfedora.pro> 68.0.3440.106-2.R - fix privlibs * Tue Aug 14 2018 Arkady L. Shane <ashejn@russianfedora.pro> 68.0.3440.106-1.R - update to 68.0.3440.106 - fix build on aarch64 - added Public Domain GardinerMod fonts * Tue Jul 24 2018 Arkady L. Shane <ashejn@russianfedora.pro> 67.0.3396.99-2.R - try to get rid of python2 * Fri Jul 20 2018 Arkady L. Shane <ashejn@russianfedora.pro> 67.0.3396.99-1.R - update to 67.0.3396.99 - try to fix version.py for rawhide * Wed Jun 27 2018 Arkady L. Shane <ashejn@russianfedora.pro> 67.0.3396.87-2.R - add "Russian Fedora" to the user agent string * Thu Jun 14 2018 Arkady L. Shane <ashejn@russianfedora.pro> 67.0.3396.87-1.R - 67.0.3396.87 * Fri Jun 08 2018 Arkady L. Shane <ashejn@russianfedora.pro> 67.0.3396.79-1.R - updtae to 67.0.3396.79 * Thu Jun 07 2018 Arkady L. Shane <ashejn@russianfedora.pro> 67.0.3396.62-2.R - enable widevine * Wed May 30 2018 Arkady L. Shane <ashejn@russianfedora.pro> 67.0.3396.62-1.R - update to 67.0.3396.62 - fix missing files - update patches - disable vaapi - drop widevine - fix crashpad issue on aarch64 - work around bug in RHEL7 python exec - fix font issue * Wed May 16 2018 Arkady L. Shane <ashejn@russianfedora.pro> 66.0.3359.181-1.R - update to 66.0.3359.181 - added swiftshader - fix gcc8 alignof issue on i686 * Fri May 11 2018 Arkady L. Shane <ashejn@russianfedora.pro> 66.0.3359.170-1.R - update to 66.0.3359.170 - fix build on arm * Thu May 03 2018 Arkady L. Shane <ashejn@russianfedora.pro> 66.0.3359.139-1.R - update to 66.0.3359.139 - drop blink tools patch * Sat Apr 28 2018 Arkady L. Shane <ashejn@russianfedora.pro> 66.0.3359.117-3.R - added more provides again * Sat Apr 28 2018 Arkady L. Shane <ashejn@russianfedora.pro> 66.0.3359.117-2.R - added more provides * Fri Apr 27 2018 Arkady L. Shane <ashejn@russianfedora.pro> 66.0.3359.117-1.R - update to 66.0.3359.117 - use system fontconfig (except on epel7) - use python2 - fix https://bugs.chromium.org/p/chromium/issues/detail?id=832283 - add patches to fix build on Fedora 26 and 28 - fix crash by replacing snapshot_blob.bin with v8_context_snapshot.bin * Wed Apr 11 2018 Arkady L. Shane <ashejn@russianfedora.pro> 66.0.3359.81-1.R - update to 66.0.3359.81 - update chromium-clang patch - disable gcc patch * Wed Mar 21 2018 Arkady L. Shane <ashejn@russianfedora.pro> 65.0.3325.181-1.R - update to 65.0.3325.181 * Thu Mar 15 2018 Arkady L. Shane <ashejn@russianfedora.pro> 65.0.3325.162-1.R - update to 65.0.3325.162 * Wed Mar 07 2018 Arkady L. Shane <ashejn@russianfedora.pro> 65.0.3325.146-1.R - update to 65.0.3325.146 - many gcc fixes to build on Fedora 26 * Sun Feb 25 2018 Arkady L. Shane <ashejn@russianfedora.pro> 64.0.3282.186-1.R - update to 64.0.3282.186 - include workaround for gcc8 bug in gn * Wed Feb 14 2018 Arkady L. Shane <ashejn@russianfedora.pro> 64.0.3282.167-1.R - update to 64.0.3282.167 * Fri Feb 02 2018 Arkady L. Shane <ashejn@russianfedora.pro> 64.0.3282.140-1.R - update to 64.0.3282.140 - include user-session binary in chrome-remote-desktop subpackage * Sun Jan 28 2018 Arkady L. Shane <ashejn@russianfedora.pro> 64.0.3282.119-2.R - ok, enable vaapi. * Thu Jan 25 2018 Arkady L. Shane <ashejn@russianfedora.pro> 64.0.3282.119-1.R - update to 64.0.3282.119 - disable vaapi for stable * Thu Jan 25 2018 Arkady L. Shane <ashejn@russianfedora.pro> 64.0.3282.113-2.R - allow fallback max resolution for VA to be read from file * Wed Jan 24 2018 Arkady L. Shane <ashejn@russianfedora.pro> 64.0.3282.113-1.R - update to 64.0.3282.113 * Mon Jan 22 2018 Arkady L. Shane <ashejn@russianfedora.pro> 64.0.3282.99-1.R - update 64.0.3282.99 - try to enable vaapi * Thu Jan 11 2018 Arkady L. Shane <ashejn@russianfedora.pro> 64.0.3282.85-1.R - update to 64.0.3282.85 * Sun Jan 07 2018 Arkady L. Shane <ashejn@russianfedora.pro> 64.0.3282.71-1.R - update to 64.0.3282.71 * Mon Dec 25 2017 Arkady L. Shane <ashejn@russianfedora.pro> 64.0.3282.39-1.R - update to 64.0.3282.39 - apply some Gentoo patches and drop old * Fri Dec 15 2017 Arkady L. Shane <ashejn@russianfedora.pro> 63.0.3239.108-1.R - update to 63.0.3239.108 * Tue Dec 12 2017 Arkady L. Shane <ashejn@russianfedora.pro> 63.0.3239.84-2.R - enable remote desktop - build with system freetype and harfbuzz * Thu Dec 07 2017 Arkady L. Shane <ashejn@russianfedora.pro> 63.0.3239.84-1.R - fix build with clang - update to 63.0.3239.84 - disable build of remote desktop * Thu Nov 30 2017 Arkady L. Shane <ashejn@russianfedora.pro> 63.0.3239.70-1.R - update to 63.0.3239.70 - disable arm webrtc patch - update opaque patch - disable ucontext-fix patch - update opus patch - update harfbuzz patch - disable bootstrap patch - disable std++17 patch - apped gentoo webrtc patch - build with clang * Wed Nov 15 2017 Arkady L. Shane <ashejn@russianfedora.pro> 62.0.3202.94-1.R - update to 62.0.3202.94 * Tue Nov 07 2017 Arkady L. Shane <ashejn@russianfedora.pro> 62.0.3202.89-1.R - 62.0.3202.89 * Fri Oct 27 2017 Arkady L. Shane <ashejn@russianfedora.pro> 62.0.3202.75-1.R - update to 62.0.3202.75 - use devtoolset-7-toolchain to build on epel7 - use bundled libjpeg for RHEL 7 * Mon Oct 23 2017 Arkady L. Shane <ashejn@russianfedora.pro> 62.0.3202.62-2.R - use flag use_cxx11 = true for RHEL 7 * Wed Oct 18 2017 Arkady L. Shane <ashejn@russianfedora.pro> 62.0.3202.62-1.R - update to 62.0.3202.62 - patch crc32c sources instead of use c++17 everywere * Mon Oct 16 2017 Arkady L. Shane <ashejn@russianfedora.pro> 62.0.3202.52-1.R - update to 62.0.3202.52 * Thu Oct 05 2017 Arkady L. Shane <ashejn@russianfedora.pro> 62.0.3202.45-1.R - update to 62.0.3202.45 - update kmaxskip-constexpr patch - use std++17 standart * Wed Oct 04 2017 Arkady L. Shane <ashejn@russianfedora.pro> 62.0.3202.38-1.R - update to 62.0.3202.38 - drop camfix patch - update patches - drop atk patch * Fri Sep 22 2017 Arkady L. Shane <ashejn@russianfedora.pro> 61.0.3163.100-1.R - update to 61.0.3163.100 - lots of epel7 specific fixes - use bundled libpng on epel7 - try to build with gtk3 for RHEL * Sat Sep 16 2017 Arkady L. Shane <ashejn@russianfedora.pro> 61.0.3163.91-1.R - update to 61.0.3163.91 * Wed Sep 06 2017 Arkady L. Shane <ashejn@russianfedora.pro> 61.0.3163.79-1.R - update to 61.0.3163.79 * Thu Aug 31 2017 Arkady L. Shane <ashejn@russianfedora.pro> 61.0.3163.71-1.R - update to 61.0.3163.71 * Mon Aug 28 2017 Arkady L. Shane <ashejn@russianfedora.pro> 61.0.3163.59-2.R - fix dep issue with chrome-remote-desktop on el7 - added more provides * Thu Aug 24 2017 Arkady L. Shane <ashejn@russianfedora.pro> 61.0.3163.59-1.R - update to 61.0.3163.59 - apply gentoo atk patch * Fri Aug 18 2017 Arkady L. Shane <ashejn@russianfedora.pro> 61.0.3163.49-1.R - update to 61.0.3163.49 - update boot strap patch - update setopaque patch - update depot_tools.git-master.tar.gz * Tue Aug 15 2017 Arkady L. Shane <ashejn@russianfedora.pro> 60.0.3112.101-1.R - update to 60.0.3112.101 * Wed Aug 09 2017 Arkady L. Shane <ashejn@russianfedora.pro> 60.0.3112.90-2.R - disable debuginfo package - build with system libjpeg, webp and libpng - added common and headless packages - apply post 60 code commit to get code building on epel7 - fix build with gtk2 on RHEL < 7.4 - fix WebKit layout to build with old gcc * Mon Aug 07 2017 Arkady L. Shane <ashejn@russianfedora.pro> 60.0.3112.90-1.R - update to 60.0.3112.90 - apply ucontext patch - drop freetype patch * Thu Jul 20 2017 Arkady L. Shane <ashejn@russianfedora.pro> 60.0.3112.78-1.R - update to 60.0.3112.78 - drop ugly hack for freetype * Fri Jun 30 2017 Arkady L. Shane <ashejn@russianfedora.pro> 59.0.3071.115-2.R - use freetype archive from git * Tue Jun 27 2017 Arkady L. Shane <ashejn@russianfedora.pro> 59.0.3071.115-1.R - update to 59.0.3071.115 - fix native-messaging-hosts dir to be a true dir instead of a symlink - copy files into /etc/opt/chrome/native-messaging-hosts instead of making symlinks this results in duplicate copies of the same files, but eh. making rpm happy. - fix build with missing freetype - fix https://bugs.chromium.org/p/skia/issues/detail?id=6663 * Wed Jun 21 2017 Arkady L. Shane <ashejn@russianfedora.pro> 59.0.3071.109-1.R - update to 59.0.3071.109 * Fri Jun 16 2017 Arkady L. Shane <ashejn@russianfedora.pro> 59.0.3071.104-1.R - update to 59.0.3071.104 - added more system icons - use appdata xml from tarball - update bundle versions * Tue Jun 06 2017 Arkady L. Shane <ashejn@russianfedora.pro> 59.0.3071.86-1.R - update to 59.0.3071.86 - use bundled harfbuzz for Fedora less then 26 * Thu Jun 01 2017 Arkady L. Shane <ashejn@russianfedora.pro> 59.0.3071.83-1.R - update to 59.0.3071.83 * Wed May 17 2017 Arkady L. Shane <ashejn@russianfedora.pro> 58.0.3029.110-2.R - fix https://bugzilla.redhat.com/show_bug.cgi?id=1446851 * Thu May 11 2017 Arkady L. Shane <ashejn@russianfedora.pro> 58.0.3029.110-1.R - update to 58.0.3029.110 * Wed May 03 2017 Arkady L. Shane <ashejn@russianfedora.pro> 58.0.3029.96-1.R - update to 58.0.3029.96 - use new service file name * Thu Apr 20 2017 Arkady L. Shane <ashejn@russianfedora.pro> 58.0.3029.81-1.R - update to 58.0.3029.81 * Thu Mar 30 2017 Arkady L. Shane <ashejn@russianfedora.pro> 57.0.2987.133-1.R - update to 57.0.2987.133 * Sun Feb 05 2017 Arkady L. Shane <ashejn@russianfedora.pro> 56.0.2924.87-2.R - build with gtk3 support - disable build of chrome-remote-desktop * Thu Feb 02 2017 Arkady L. Shane <ashejn@russianfedora.pro> 56.0.2924.87-1.R - update to 56.0.2924.87 - build third_party/WebKit with -fpermissive * Thu Jan 26 2017 Arkady L. Shane <ashejn@russianfedora.pro> 56.0.2924.76-1.R - update to 56.0.2924.76 - fix Russian Translation - fix build with gcc 4 * Mon Jan 23 2017 Arkady L. Shane <ashejn@russianfedora.pro> 56.0.2924.67-1.R - update to 56.0.2924.67 - some trouble with system python-jinja2 2.9.4. Use bundled - fix debugedit: canonicalization unexpectedly shrank by one character * Mon Jan 16 2017 Arkady L. Shane <ashejn@russianfedora.pro> 56.0.2924.59-1.R - update to 56.0.2924.59 - update arm-icu-fix patch - drop chromium-54.0.2840.90-aura-browser-link-to-snapshot.patch - update translation patch * Tue Dec 13 2016 Arkady L. Shane <ashejn@russianfedora.pro> 55.0.2883.87-1.R - update to 55.0.2883.87 - use bundled jinja2 for el7 * Mon Dec 05 2016 Arkady L. Shane <ashejn@russianfedora.pro> 55.0.2883.75-1.R - update to 55.0.2883.75 - drop gcc5 patch, I think we can do without it - drop pnacl-fgnu-inline-asm patch - drop re2 fix patch - update sandpox-pie patch from openSUSE - drop cups22 patch - drop codec-aliases patch - update addrfix patch - update icu patch - drop crrev-415028 - drop harfbuzz patch - build without nacl - disable gtk3, some build errors with chrome-remote-desktop - Fix remoting_perftests build * Tue Nov 15 2016 Arkady L. Shane <ashejn@russianfedora.pro> 54.0.2840.100-2.R - enable gtk3 support * Sat Nov 12 2016 Arkady L. Shane <ashejn@russianfedora.pro> 54.0.2840.100-1.R - update to 54.0.2840.100