Sun, 18 Nov 2018 06:21:38 MSK | login

Information for build flash-plugin-31.0.0.108-1.fc29

ID2245
Package Nameflash-plugin
Version31.0.0.108
Release1.fc29
Epoch7
SummaryNPAPI Adobe Flash Player
DescriptionAdobe Flash (formerly Macromedia Flash) is a multimedia platform used to add animation, video, and interactivity to Web pages. Flash is frequently used for advertisements and games. More recently, it has been positioned as a tool for "Rich Internet Applications" ("RIAs").
Built bytigro
State complete
StartedSun, 16 Sep 2018 16:20:30 MSK
CompletedSun, 16 Sep 2018 16:25:25 MSK
Taskbuild (dist-rfr29-devel, /RussianFedora/flash-plugin.git:7a3c5cc)
Tags
dist-rfr29-devel
RPMs
src
flash-plugin-31.0.0.108-1.fc29.src.rpm (info) (download)
i686 (build logs)
flash-plugin-31.0.0.108-1.fc29.i686.rpm (info) (download)
flash-plugin-kde-31.0.0.108-1.fc29.i686.rpm (info) (download)
x86_64 (build logs)
flash-plugin-31.0.0.108-1.fc29.x86_64.rpm (info) (download)
flash-plugin-kde-31.0.0.108-1.fc29.x86_64.rpm (info) (download)
Changelog * Sun Sep 16 2018 Arkady L. Shane <ashejn@russianfedora.pro> 7:31.0.0.108-1 - update to 31.0.0.108 * Tue Jul 17 2018 Arkady L. Shane <ashejn@russianfedora.pro> 7:30.0.0.134-1 - update to 30.0.0.134 * Wed Jun 27 2018 Arkady L. Shane <ashejn@russianfedora.pro> 7:30.0.0.113-1 - update to 30.0.0.113 * Tue Jun 05 2018 Arkady L. Shane <ashejn@russianfedora.pro> 7:29.0.0.171-1 - update to 29.0.0.171 * Sat Apr 28 2018 Arkady L. Shane <ashejn@russianfedora.pro> 7:29.0.0.140-1 - update to 29.0.0.140 * Wed Mar 14 2018 Arkady L. Shane <ashejn@russianfedora.pro> 7:29.0.0.113-1 - update to 29.0.0.113 * Wed Feb 14 2018 Arkady L. Shane <ashejn@russianfedora.pro> 7:28.0.0.161-1 - update to 28.0.0.161 * Mon Jan 29 2018 Arkady L. Shane <ashejn@russianfedora.pro> 7:28.0.0.137-1 - update to 28.0.0.137 * Fri Dec 15 2017 Arkady L. Shane <ashejn@russianfedora.pro> 7:28.0.0.126-1 - update to 28.0.0.126 * Wed Nov 15 2017 Arkady L. Shane <ashejn@russianfedora.pro> 7:27.0.0.187-1 - update to 27.0.0.187 * Fri Oct 20 2017 Arkady L. Shane <ashejn@russianfedora.pro> 7:27.0.0.170-1 - update to 27.0.0.170 * Fri Sep 29 2017 Arkady L. Shane <ashejn@russianfedora.pro> 7:27.0.0.130-1 - update to 27.0.0.130 * Mon Aug 28 2017 Arkady L. Shane <ashejn@russianfedora.pro> 7:26.0.0.151-1 - update to 26.0.0.151 * Mon Jul 17 2017 Arkady L. Shane <ashejn@russianfedora.pro> 7:26.0.0.137-1 - update to 26.0.0.137 * Tue Jun 20 2017 Arkady L. Shane <ashejn@russianfedora.pro> 7:26.0.0.131-1 - update to 26.0.0.131 * Wed May 31 2017 Arkady L. Shane <ashejn@russianfedora.pro> 7:25.0.0.171-1 - update to 25.0.0.171 * Fri May 05 2017 Arkady L. Shane <ashejn@russianfedora.pro> 7:25.0.0.148-1 - update to 25.0.0.148 * Wed Mar 15 2017 Arkady L. Shane <ashejn@russianfedora.pro> 7:25.0.0.127-1 - update to 25.0.0.127 * Fri Feb 24 2017 Arkady L. Shane <ashejn@russianfedora.pro> 7:24.0.0.221-1 - update to 24.0.0.221 * Fri Jan 27 2017 Arkady L. Shane <ashejn@russianfedora.pro> 7:24.0.0.194-1 - update to 24.0.0.194 * Thu Dec 15 2016 Arkady L. Shane <ashejn@russianfedora.pro> 7:24.0.0.186-1 - update to 24.0.0.186 * Mon Nov 14 2016 Arkady L. Shane <ashejn@russianfedora.pro> 7:11.2.202.644-1 - update to 11.2.202.644 * Tue Sep 20 2016 Arkady L. Shane <ashejn@russianfedora.pro> 7:11.2.202.643-1 - update to 11.2.202.643 * Tue Sep 20 2016 Arkady L. Shane <ashejn@russianfedora.pro> 7:11.2.202.635-1 - update to 11.2.202.635