Sun, 16 Dec 2018 18:38:42 MSK | login

Information for build gitkraken-3.5.1-1.fc26

ID1961
Package Namegitkraken
Version3.5.1
Release1.fc26
Epoch
SummaryGit GUI client
DescriptionGitKraken - The legendary Git GUI client for Windows, Mac and Linux.
Built byvitaly
State complete
StartedWed, 11 Apr 2018 10:56:12 MSK
CompletedWed, 11 Apr 2018 10:59:34 MSK
Taskbuild (dist-rfr26, /RussianFedora/gitkraken.git:19fe81410034aa0805a9427e33f1e6e17768f7bc)
Tags No tags
RPMs
src
gitkraken-3.5.1-1.fc26.src.rpm (info) (download)
x86_64 (build logs)
gitkraken-3.5.1-1.fc26.x86_64.rpm (info) (download)
Changelog * Wed Apr 11 2018 Vitaly Zaitsev <vitaly@easycoding.org> - 3.5.1-1 - Updated to version 3.5.1. * Sat Mar 17 2018 Vitaly Zaitsev <vitaly@easycoding.org> - 3.4.1-1 - Updated to version 3.4.1. * Wed Mar 14 2018 Vitaly Zaitsev <vitaly@easycoding.org> - 3.4.0-1 - Updated to version 3.4.0. * Thu Feb 01 2018 Vitaly Zaitsev <vitaly@easycoding.org> - 3.3.4-2 - Updated to version 3.3.4. * Tue Jan 23 2018 Vitaly Zaitsev <vitaly@easycoding.org> - 3.3.3-1 - Updated to version 3.3.3. * Thu Dec 14 2017 Vitaly Zaitsev <vitaly@easycoding.org> - 3.3.2-1 - Updated to version 3.3.2. * Wed Nov 29 2017 Vitaly Zaitsev <vitaly@easycoding.org> - 3.3.0-1 - Updated to version 3.3.0. * Sun Nov 19 2017 Vitaly Zaitsev <vitaly@easycoding.org> - 3.2.2-1 - Updated to version 3.2.2. * Wed Nov 01 2017 Vitaly Zaitsev <vitaly@easycoding.org> - 3.2.1-1 - Initial SPEC release.