Thu, 24 Jan 2019 07:57:27 MSK | login

Information for build adapta-gtk-theme-3.22.3.59-1.fc25

ID110
Package Nameadapta-gtk-theme
Version3.22.3.59
Release1.fc25
Epoch
SummaryAdapta GTK theme for GNOME
DescriptionAdapta GTK theme for GNOME.
Built bytigro
State complete
StartedTue, 15 Nov 2016 17:25:36 MSK
CompletedTue, 15 Nov 2016 17:50:34 MSK
Taskbuild (dist-rfr25-devel, /RussianFedora/adapta-gtk-theme.git:8c20e3d)
Tags No tags
RPMs
src
adapta-gtk-theme-3.22.3.59-1.fc25.src.rpm (info) (download)
noarch (build logs)
adapta-gtk-theme-3.22.3.59-1.fc25.noarch.rpm (info) (download)
Changelog * Tue Nov 15 2016 Arkady L. Shane <ashejn@russianfedora.ru> - 3.22.3.59-1 - update to 3.22.3.59 * Sat Nov 12 2016 Arkady L. Shane <ashejn@russianfedora.ru> - 3.22.3.20-1 - update to 3.22.3.20 - drop some symlinks before install * Fri Nov 11 2016 Arkady L. Shane <ashejn@russianfedora.ru> - 3.22.3.12-1 - update to 3.22.3.12 * Sun Oct 30 2016 Arkady L. Shane <ashejn@russianfedora.ru> - 3.22.2.30-1 - update to 3.22.2.30 * Wed Oct 12 2016 Arkady L. Shane <ashejn@russianfedora.ru> - 3.22.1.56-1 - update to 3.22.1.56 * Mon Sep 05 2016 Arkady L. Shane <ashejn@russianfedora.ru> - 3.21.5.31-1 - update to 3.21.5.31 * Tue Aug 30 2016 Arkady L. Shane <ashejn@russianfedora.ru> - 3.21.4.263-1 - update to 3.21.4.263 * Tue Aug 09 2016 Arkady L. Shane <ashejn@russianfedora.ru> - 3.21.4.140-1 - update to 3.21.4.140 * Mon Jul 25 2016 Arkady L. Shane <ashejn@russianfedora.ru> - 3.21.4.53-1 - update to 3.21.4.53 - disable parallel build * Wed Jul 20 2016 Arkady L. Shane <ashejn@russianfedora.ru> - 3.21.4.15-1 - update to 3.21.4.15 * Mon Jul 04 2016 Arkady L. Shane <ashejn@russianfedora.ru> - 3.21.3.59-1 - update to 3.21.3.59 * Wed Jun 22 2016 Arkady L. Shane <ashejn@russianfedora.ru> - 3.21.3.6-1.R - update to 3.21.3.6 - From this version, Adapta includes neither pre-generated CSSs nor PNGs. - Users/Contributors should build them by their own in build sequence. - Color-changer was added (see details in README.md). * Mon Jun 20 2016 Arkady L. Shane <ashejn@russianfedora.ru> - 3.21.2.132-1.R - update to 3.21.2.132 * Tue Jun 07 2016 Arkady L. Shane <ashejn@russianfedora.ru> - 3.21.2.98-1.R - update to 3.21.2.98 * Wed May 25 2016 Arkady L. Shane <ashejn@russianfedora.ru> - 3.21.1.242-1.R - update to 3.21.1.242 * Thu May 12 2016 Arkady L. Shane <ashejn@russianfedora.ru> - 3.21.1.141-2.R - enable chromium support * Thu May 12 2016 Arkady L. Shane <ashejn@russianfedora.ru> - 3.21.1.141-1.R - update to 3.21.1.141 * Wed May 04 2016 Arkady L. Shane <ashejn@russianfedora.ru> - 3.21.1.62-1.R - update to 3.21.1.62 - added support of gtk 3.21 * Thu Apr 21 2016 Arkady L. Shane <ashejn@russianfedora.ru> - 3.20.3.70-1.R - update to 3.20.3.70 * Mon Apr 18 2016 Arkady L. Shane <ashejn@russianfedora.ru> - 3.20.3.50-1.R - update to 3.20.3.50 * Mon Apr 18 2016 Arkady L. Shane <ashejn@russianfedora.ru> - 3.20.3.45-1.R - update to 3.20.3.45 * Thu Apr 14 2016 Arkady L. Shane <ashejn@russianfedora.ru> - 3.20.3.16-1.R - initial build